Reviews

Richard
5/30/2018
I want to give this item, and the service I was provided, full marks.The food was excellent, it was hot on delivery, the delivery person was prompt, polite, and happy, and the portion size was good. Delivery took a little extra time, but I attribute that to Baltimore City traffic. The price was perfect.
Diana
1/6/2018
Great food and fast delivery. Be aware they never seem to give chopsticks, even when i ask in the order notes. Good thing I have my own! But that's really my only complaint about this place (and not really complaint!)
Paul
7/6/2017
I like fried rice that is brown and has some vegetables like peas, onions, mixes in. The rice I got only had onions. It tasted ok.
Diane
6/14/2017
Really good food and very reasonable...is always delivered piping hot !
Diane
4/29/2017
Very Good Food - Very Fast Delivery - I am very Satisfied !
Stacey
4/19/2017
Yes
Diana
3/26/2017
Great Chinese food, fast delivery. Be sure to ask for chopsticks, they don't automatically send them.
Keith
1/9/2017
fried rice on point, some places use yellow rice which is not real fried rice, good job
Keith
1/4/2017
hot & ready; wontons a little too sweet
Keith
1/4/2017
food was hot & ready
Keith
1/4/2017
food hot & ready
Yolanda
9/5/2016
Ordered for my team at work. Everyone enjoyed. Just forgot sauce for one meal and a bit behind schedule. It was a large order so early in the day, so I can kind of understand that. Otherwise, great job.
Any questions please call us.